Das CILING Team

CILING und unsere Mitarbeiter stehen für Qualität und Service!

Bernhard M. Müller

Bernhard M. Müller

Geschäftsführung

info@ciling.de

Sandra Manni

Sandra Manni

Geschäftsführung

info@ciling.de

Denis Müller

Denis Müller

Strategie, Teamleitung

d.mueller@ciling.de

Gabriele Müller

Gabriele Müller

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@ciling.de 

Sandy Geutner

Sandy Geutner

Büromanagement

s.geutner@ciling.de

Michelle Bauer-Schenk

Michelle Bauer-Schenk

Marketing

m.bauer-schenk@ciling.de

Beate Witzig

Beate Witzig

Schulung, Empfang

b.witzig@ciling.de

Sven Wittig

Sven Wittig

Schulungsleiter, Technik

s.wittig@ciling.de

Maurizio Manni

Maurizio Manni

Verkaufsinnendienst, Technik

m.manni@ciling.de

Marco Bode

Marco Bode

Verkaufsinnendienst, Technik

m.bode@ciling.de

Hans Groh

Hans Groh

Vertrieb

h.groh@ciling.de

Martina Crist

Martina Crist

Vertriebsinnendienst

m.crist@ciling.de

Udo Stegmüller

Udo Stegmüller

Deckenabteilung

deckenabteilung@ciling.de

Torsten Wolf

Torsten Wolf

Lagerleitung, CILIGHT®

lagerlogistik@ciling.de

Tobias Kammer

Tobias Kammer

Lager

lagerlogistik@ciling.de

Marcel Jungmann

Marcel Jungmann

Lager, CILIGHT®

lagerlogistik@ciling.de

Georg Markert

Georg Markert

Lager

lagerlogistik@ciling.de

CILING

CILING Decken und Licht GmbH
Gewerbepark Hardtwald 16
68723 Oftersheim

KONTAKT

Tel: 06202 85933-0
Fax: 06202 85933-11

E-Mail: info@ciling.de
Internet: www.ciling.de